Supervisory Board

  • Pierre Ballings (chair)
  • Annabelle Birnie
  • Sieger Dijkstra
  • Sandra den Hamer
  • Willem van Zeeland


  • Dago Houben: CEO
  • Peter Smidt: creative director
  • Peter Sikkema: manager festivals 
  • Hans Jansen: head of production
  • DaniĆ«le Streep: head of finance & policy manager
  • Jildau Stoelwinder: marketing coordinator

Programming committee

  • Robert Meijerink
  • Joey Ruchtie
  • Ruud Berends
  • Peter Sikkema
  • Peter Smidt
  • Oskar Strajn

The ESNS Conference is realized in close cooperation with Buma Cultuur. We owe great thanks to De Oosterpoort for their hospitality and support. Eurosonic Noorderslag would not be possible without the dedicated efforts of all our music loving employees and freelancers.


Stichting Noorderslag

Trompsingel 21
9724 DA Groningen
Postbus 566
9700 AN Groningen

T: (+31) (0) 50 3680 244